The Wrath of Road Rash

An exclusive look at my some of my university work.

For my first semester at university, I designed this casualty simulation for a special effects assessment. My character was a young girl who had be given a moped for her birthday and had crashed it on the first day getting it! The easiest way for me to create this makeup was by using sculpt gel’s. This was one of my first attempts using the product and I am really happy with how it looks!

Here are my images of my character:

IMG_4207

IMG_4213

IMG_4192

Thank you so much to my beautiful model Natascha! Go follow her here at https://nataschaschnieden.wordpress.com or on Instagram @nataschaelen for look at some amazing makeup!

Let me know what you think in the comments below! Fast and Furious worthy?

Until next time…

Screen Shot 2015-10-15 at 13.38.46

Leave a Reply

