A Scarecrow Standing In the Fields of Fashion

EXCLUSIVE LOOK AT MY PORTFOLIO WORK.

For my last week of this semester I designed this creative hair and makeup for a fashion assessment at university. This design was inspired by the Scarecrow from the Wizard of Oz. I heavily researched the character, along with how to produce extremely powerful creative hair and makeup looks, and this is what I came up with. My inspiration came from the scarecrow, a crows nest, the rain, straw, hessian and a Guy Fawkes dummy.

Here are my images of the creative hair and makeup that I designed:

DSC_2269

DSC_2265

DSC_2276

Thank you so much to my beautiful model Fern! Go follow her here at https://mynextchapterme.wordpress.com or on Instagram @ferntyas for look at some amazing makeup!

Let me know what you think in the comments below! Would the Scarecrow prefer brains or to look like this?

UNTIL NEXT TIME…

Screen Shot 2015-10-15 at 13.38.46

Leave a Reply

